Virtual Series

​Do you wish you could start dancing again, or wish you
could have learned...

It's never too late!
Start NOW

Through our upcoming 10 Week Intro to Dance Series

featuring a full online Course in either:

Intro to Zena Rommett Floor-Barre™

and Basic Ballet

with Kristen Mangione
 

Zena Rommett Floor-Barre™ is done entirely on the floor and based in ballet alignment principles.  Lengthen muscles, find core support and practice alignment for better posture, balance and feeling more grounded. Effective for gently relieving issues such as lower back pain, tight hamstrings and rehabilitating injuries.
Wear socks for this class. Open to all levels.

10 Thursday Sessions
12-1:15pm EST/ 6-7:15pm Europe/ 9-10:15am PST

Oct. 7 - Dec. 16, 2021 (no class on Nov. 25)

blue dance photo frontal shot.png

Series Cost $250 via PayPal or Venmo

MODERN JAZZ DANCE

with Kristen Mangione
 

Do you love to dance, or wish you could get back into it?  This class focuses on the fundamentals of Modern Jazz dance based in the Simonson Technique.  Emphasis on proper alignment, injury prevention and sequential, fluid use of the torso and spine are included. Rhythm, simple sequencing and complete warm up are included as well as learning a short dance. Come with your curiosity, willingness to move, discover, reconnect to your body, and have fun!
 

10 Saturday Sessions
11am-12:30pm EST/ 5-6:30pm Europe/ 8-9:30am PST

Oct. 9 - Dec. 18, 2021 (no class on Nov. 27)
$250 payable via PayPal or Venmo